top of page
  • Writer's pictureGwen Matthews

Hello World


Hi world! I'm Gwen and despite what it seems like, I do stuff. To prove it, I'm recording all my favorite stuff on a website.

A little bit about me: I'm 23; I live in Virginia, but I plan to move to Long Island; I spend a lot of my time on the Internet; I have a cat who always wants my attention; I don't want a traditional career, so I'm trying to create some side hustles and just have fun with what I do.

The goal of this website is to share my passions with the world. I love how excited people get when they talk about something they're passionate about. I want to find people who share my passion for making things.

Thanks for reading this, I hope you have a wonderful day.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Does not follow directions well

I have left the hotel. I am going to focus on school this semester. I really want to graduate next fall and that means doing well in my classes. Classes do not start until the 19th, so I've been fo

bottom of page